Public Works

Clear Creek County Public Works Division

Clear Creek County Public Works is proud to be members of the following associations. For more information on these associations, click on the logo below:

Colorado Chapter Opens in new windowColorado Associations Opens in new window

Clear Creek County Holiday Closures:

 New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15, 2024

President's Day, Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth, Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2024

Veteran's Day, Monday, November 11, 2024 

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 28, 2024

Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2024